Each Peach Pear Plum – Book Review

In this book with your little eye, take a look and play I spy.
Simple, rhythmic words and endlessly engaging illustrations to play with.
Each Peach Pear Plum has rhymed text that, together with the illustrations, invites readers to play the game of ‘I spy’ with a variety of folklore characters, who each move on from their hidden spots in one illustration to feature in the next one.

It is mix of all the classic fairy tale characters that kids have read about be it Jack and Jill or Three Bears or Cinderella. The poem styled book hints what character is hiding in the picture. TotT always enjoys when ever we are reading this book at bedtime. I think now he can read it aloud with me. The illustrations are beautiful and excite BabyZ also.

This is a wonderful book with stunning illustrations. Kids who know fairy tales and poems will enjoy it a lot.

I would recommend it to Fans of Nursery Rhyme & Fairy-Tales as Well as I-Spy Games
I bought this from a pre loved online book store and it costed me just 120 bucks.

View this post on Instagram

𝗕𝗼𝗼𝗸 𝗿𝗲𝘃𝗶𝗲𝘄 . . In this book with your little eye, take a look and play I spy. Simple, rhythmic words and endlessly engaging illustrations to play with. Each Peach Pear Plum' has rhymed text that, together with the illustrations, invites readers to play the game of 'I spy' with a variety of folklore characters, who each move on from their hidden spots in one illustration to feature in the next one. It is mix of all the classic fairy tale characters that kids have read about be it Jack and Jill or Three Bears or Cinderella. The poem styled book hints what character is hiding in the picture. TotT always enjoys when ever we are reading this book at bedtime. I think now he can read it aloud with me. The illustrations are beautiful and excite BabyZ also. This is a wonderful book with stunning illustrations. Kids who know fairy tales and poems will enjoy it a lot. I would recommend it to Fans of Nursery Rhyme & Fairy-Tales as Well as I-Spy Games I bought this from a pre loved online book store and it costed me just 120 bucks. Comment to tell me if you can find Cinderella in the picture. . . . . . . . . . . . . #impbm_books #booklover #bookstagram #bookreview #babybooks #babybookshelf #books #babybookreviews #nurseryrhymes #fairytale #ispy #preloved #prelovedbooks #toddlerbooks #goodnightstories #illustration #childrensbookillustration #tomthumb #motherhubbard #cinderella #thethreebears #robinhood #jackandjill #wickedwitch #bopeep #startthemyoung

A post shared by Rahela🇮BLW, CD, EC, Lactation (@imperfectbusymom) on

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: